Transaction

Sebastian Velasquez v. Philadelphia Union - 04.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL Gets Allocation Money For The 23-Year-Old Midfielder
Thu, 12/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL sends allocation money to New York in exchange for the 2-time Best XI defender
Wed, 12/10/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Borchers Departs RSL Tied For 2nd On The Club’s All-Time Appearance List
Mon, 12/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Three others offered Bona Fide contracts as offseason begins
Mon, 12/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com

deAlmeida_Diogo (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communications
Rookie defender did not appear for first-team in short stint with RSL
Thu, 04/19/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Estridge-v-SKC_MLSRL (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communications
Defender's "long journey" to reach MLS ends with RSL signing
Thu, 04/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chris-Estridge_Combine-action (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Utah side sends conditional draft pick to Whitecaps FC for rights to outside back
Wed, 04/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com
New crop of Claret-and-Cobalt fills out RSL's 26-man roster for Opening Day
Thu, 03/01/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Laing & Casal latest to hop on RSL's left-back merry-go-round in Arizona
Wed, 02/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Return of Espindola, Grabavoy, Paulo Jr. and Alvarez key in keeping core together
Thu, 02/09/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Kreis confident camp will yield midfielders; defenders needed
Sat, 01/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Club ships Rose for Cruz and adds international Bonfigli
Wed, 01/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Grabavoy's return, Fernandez signing mark first additions of RSL offseason
Tue, 01/10/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL's McKenzie, Gonzalez & Wagner on the list
Mon, 12/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
MLSsoccer.com to host live draft-tracker at 12:00 pm MT
Mon, 12/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com