Seattle Sounders FC

Kyle v. Seattle - Leg 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Claret-and-Cobalt set to renew its rivalry with Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, 03/29/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Osvaldo Alonso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Who's the best D-Mid in MLS? Beckerman tops in our book
Thu, 03/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Final: RSL drops DDC Final 0-1 to Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, 02/23/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kwame, Khari v. NE

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Win over NE, SEA win over NY put RSL in Saturday's DDC Final
Thu, 02/21/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle v. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Claret-and-Cobalt drop result to fall to 0-1-1 in DDC play
Sat, 02/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com
All the reaction from RSL's 0-1 playoff loss to Seattle
Fri, 11/09/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Kreis, Beckerman, Morales react to RSL's playoff elimination
Fri, 11/09/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL bounced from postseason after 0-1 home loss to Seattle
Fri, 11/09/2012
RealSaltLake.com
It's Gameday! Read up on RSL-SEA in the News Stand
Thu, 11/08/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Rimando v. SEA 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL set for 2nd leg of West Semis - Kick at 8 MT on NBCSN
Wed, 11/07/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Keep up on all things RSL ahead of Thursday's match v. SEA
Wed, 11/07/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle v. Seattle - Leg 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Western Semi Leg 2 moved to 8 pm; Will be shown live on NBCSN
Tue, 11/06/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Start your week off right with the News Stand
Mon, 11/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com
All the reaction from RSL's Western Semifinal draw at SEA
Sat, 11/03/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Rimando v. SEA 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kreis, Rimando and more weigh in on RSL's 0-0 draw at Seattle
Sat, 11/03/2012
RealSaltLake.com