Reserve League

Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Tue, 04/23/2013
Big crowd of 8,263 sees wild match end in a scoreless draw
Mon, 04/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt Reserves lose for first time in 2013
Sun, 04/14/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt Reserves stay unbeaten on the season
Sat, 04/06/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt Reserves to face Cougars Monday at 6:30
Wed, 03/27/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Borchers plays nearly 70 minutes as RSL Reserves move to 2-0-0
Sat, 03/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com

11-06-10 01 Rio Tinto

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communication
RSL Reserves to play Rapids Saturday night at Rio Tinto Stadium
Fri, 03/15/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kreis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
2013 Reserve League schedule unveiled; RSL to play 14 games
Wed, 03/06/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Sandoval v. San Jose Reserves - 03.04.13

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Sandoval goal gives RSL win in MLS Reserve League opener
Mon, 03/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Bonfigli with 3 G, Braun with 3 A in wild Reserve League finale
Wed, 10/10/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Emi reserves

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Bonfigli penalty powers RSL past 10-man Sporting
Tue, 09/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL coach finding few positives with half of 2012 Reserve League slate in the books
Wed, 04/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

04-17-12-Reserves_RSL-DAL_1 (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Chris Nicoll/Carbon Imagery
Trio of goals around halftime sends RSL Reserves record to 0-4-1
Tue, 04/17/2012
RealSaltLake.com

MLSRL_RSL-COL_Nane-header (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Denzel Eslinger/RSLSoapbox.com
Tony Cascio's first-half goal enough to keep RSL winless through first four MLSRL contests
Sun, 04/08/2012
RealSaltLake.com

MLSRL-0327@CHI_Estridege-tackled (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire FW Corben Bone's 9th minute tally sends RSL Reserves to 0-1 defeat
Tue, 03/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com