Preseason Central


Sandoval, Morales and Olave all take home individual honors in the Desert Diamond Cup
Sun, 03/01/2015
Garcia and Morales score to lift RSL to DDC title
Sat, 02/28/2015
Stream the match live at 7 p.m. MT on
Sat, 02/28/2015
Sandoval has four preseason goals and aims for more in the regular season
Thu, 02/26/2015
RSL will face Colorado in the final on Saturday at 7 p.m. MT
Thu, 02/26/2015
Third match of the Desert Diamond Cup kicks off at 8 pm
Tue, 02/24/2015
RSL closes in on the last week of camp with an eye on sharpness
Mon, 02/23/2015
Cohesion, fitness and quality are all advancing with each match
Mon, 02/23/2015
Saborio scores two and Sandoval adds a third to put RSL atop the standings
Sat, 02/21/2015
RSL's second match in the Desert Diamond Cup will give the team an extended look at key players
Fri, 02/20/2015
Allen is ready to show his stuff for RSL after injuries cut short his rookie season last year
Thu, 02/19/2015
Sandoval converts a PK and Attinella earns a clean sheet to take three points in the DDC opener
Thu, 02/19/2015
All matches will be streamed at
Wed, 02/18/2015
Wearing the No. 10 jersey presents a new challenge for Luis Gil in his sixth year with RSL
Tue, 02/17/2015
The season opener is fast approaching and the intensity of training is following suit
Mon, 02/16/2015