Preseason Central

Preseason

Stertzer is working his way back from a second season-ending injury in as many seasons
Thu, 01/29/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Cassar looks at the 4-3-3 for the first time in Wednesday's session
Wed, 01/28/2015
RealSaltLake.com
A trip to Casa Grande is a return to roots for three former Academy standouts
Wed, 01/28/2015
Competition is already high as the team looks to gel
Tue, 01/27/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Plata underwent successful surgery on Monday and RSL held its first training in Arizona
Mon, 01/26/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Plata to undergo surgery for fractured left foot
Mon, 01/26/2015

sunset_CasaGrande (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communications
RSL Kicks Off The Season with Training Stints in Casa Grande, Ariz., Irvine, Calif., and Tucson
Thu, 01/22/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL Will Travel to Arizona and California for 2015 camp
Mon, 12/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Mon, 03/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. Chivas USA - 03.01.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio equalizer gives RSL result in final preseason match
Sat, 03/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Fri, 02/28/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Thu, 02/27/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL tops Tucson, set for DDC finale v. Chivas USA on Saturday
Wed, 02/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Wed, 02/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Wingert holding auction to help raise money for friend's prosthetic
Tue, 02/25/2014
RealSaltLake.com