Preseason Central

Preseason

RSL excited to begin training, team has high hopes for 2013
Sun, 01/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Team will Train in AZ & CA, Participate in FC Tucson DDC
Thu, 12/13/2012
Team to wrap up preseason in Tucson for second-straight year
Thu, 10/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com

velasquez-tanaka_training (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
Eight new faces gives back end of RSL roster new look for 2012
Sat, 03/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Jamison Olave's first half header counts as RSL's lone tally in "getaway day" scrimmage
Tue, 02/14/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Physical tie highlights RSL training camp's Day #10 News & Notes
Fri, 02/10/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Club setting up for December finish, not fast February
Tue, 02/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Argentine connection paces Clarets to 3-1 scrimmage win
Sun, 02/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL readying for Sunday's "Claret-and-Cobalt" scrimmage
Sat, 02/04/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Kreis expects "step forward," but putting no pressure on 18-year-old
Fri, 02/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
News & notes heading into Day 3 of Phoenix camp
Thu, 02/02/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Kreis confident camp will yield midfielders; defenders needed
Sat, 01/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Beckerman, other veterans still out with injuries ahead of Ariz. trips
Thu, 01/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

RSL opened preseason camp last week.

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communications
27 of 32 players report to SLC on eve of Thursday's opening training session
Wed, 01/25/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt to begin 2012 with four days of training in Utah before Arizona departure
Mon, 01/23/2012
RealSaltLake.com