Practice

Kreis hopes Friday's "practice on plastic" gets team ready for JELD-WEN surface
Sat, 03/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com

schedule-v-portland_DL (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Another double week starts with Reserves in Chicago, ends with league play at Portland
Mon, 03/26/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Schedule_0319_RSL-CHV (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL cancels Thursday session, to train Friday at RTS in advance of Chivas USA clash
Mon, 03/19/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Rio Tinto Stadium opener, MLS Reserve League start and "Real Week" make for crammed calendar
Sun, 03/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Wednesday practice moved back one hour to 12:00 pm start time
Mon, 03/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Steps forward, steps back during opening preseason trip
Sun, 02/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Argentine connection paces Clarets to 3-1 scrimmage win
Sun, 02/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Beckerman, other veterans still out with injuries ahead of Ariz. trips
Thu, 01/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Claret-and-Cobalt to begin 2012 with four days of training in Utah before Arizona departure
Mon, 01/23/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the news and notes from past weekend
Mon, 01/23/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Playoff positioning up for grabs when RSL hosts Portland in Saturday's regular season finale
Mon, 10/17/2011
RealSaltLake.com