Portland Timbers

Nine blocked shots and five Nick Rimando saves earned a clean sheet for RSL
Mon, 03/09/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando makes five saves, Schuler's goal-line clearance preserves draw against the Timbers
Sun, 03/08/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Portland Timbers - 10.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Four things drawing attention as RSL opens the season at Providence Park Saturday
Sat, 03/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL opens the 2015 season at Providence Park against Portland
Fri, 03/06/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Borchers Departs RSL Tied For 2nd On The Club’s All-Time Appearance List
Mon, 12/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando nominated twice for stellar performance at Portland
Mon, 10/20/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Jeff Cassar v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 09.27.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tough shutout at Portland seen as great preparation for the playoffs
Sat, 10/18/2014
mlssoccer.com
Catch up on all the reaction from RSL's 0-0 draw with Portland
Sat, 10/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Portland Timbers - 10.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cassar, Rimando and Beckerman comment on RSL's draw
Sat, 10/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando heroics help RSL claim road shutout at Portland
Fri, 10/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Get set for #PORvRSL with today's edition of the News Stand
Fri, 10/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Will Johnson v. Real Salt Lake - 8.7.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Portland will be without Capt. Will Johnson after suffering a broken leg
Fri, 10/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL takes on Portland in final regular season road match of 2014
Thu, 10/16/2014
www.RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the reaction from RSL's loss v. Portland
Sun, 06/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Jeff Cassar v. Portland Timbers - 06.07.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looking to fix costly mistakes during World Cup break
Sun, 06/08/2014
mlssoccer.com