Portland Timbers

Watch live as RSL takes on Portland in the U.S. Open Cup
Wed, 07/01/2015
The players set the stage for Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup match against Portland
Wed, 07/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's Open Cup match against the Portland Timbers
Wed, 07/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Portland DF Nat Borchers joins the show ahead of his Open Cup match against RSL
Mon, 06/29/2015
Open Cup doubleheader will include Monarchs match on July 1
Fri, 06/19/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Nine blocked shots and five Nick Rimando saves earned a clean sheet for RSL
Mon, 03/09/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando makes five saves, Schuler's goal-line clearance preserves draw against the Timbers
Sun, 03/08/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Portland Timbers - 10.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Four things drawing attention as RSL opens the season at Providence Park Saturday
Sat, 03/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL opens the 2015 season at Providence Park against Portland
Fri, 03/06/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Borchers Departs RSL Tied For 2nd On The Club’s All-Time Appearance List
Mon, 12/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando nominated twice for stellar performance at Portland
Mon, 10/20/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Jeff Cassar v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 09.27.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tough shutout at Portland seen as great preparation for the playoffs
Sat, 10/18/2014
mlssoccer.com
Catch up on all the reaction from RSL's 0-0 draw with Portland
Sat, 10/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Portland Timbers - 10.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cassar, Rimando and Beckerman comment on RSL's draw
Sat, 10/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando heroics help RSL claim road shutout at Portland
Fri, 10/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com