MLS Regular Season

RSL opens at San Jose; hosts Seattle, LA and Quakes twice each
Wed, 01/09/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to open 2013 at San Jose; Home opener 3/16 v. Colorado
Tue, 12/18/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando honored for stop against Kansas City on April 14
Thu, 11/29/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL GK with 3 stops in final round of MLS Save of the Year
Sat, 11/24/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL GK up for MLS Save of the Year
Wed, 11/14/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Vote RSL FW for FutbolMLS.com's Latino del Año award
Wed, 11/14/2012
RealSaltLake.com
All the reaction from RSL's 0-0 draw against Vancouver
Sun, 10/28/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Kreis, Beckerman, Grabavoy, Reynish & others talk RSL 0-VAN 0
Sat, 10/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL posts 3rd-straight shutout in front of another sold-out crowd
Sat, 10/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to take on VAN in regular season finale - 7 pm kick on CW30
Fri, 10/26/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt looks to MLS Cup after CCL elimination
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Fabi v. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL to play Sounders FC in playoffs for 2nd-straight year
Sun, 10/21/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Kreis, Beltran and Morales weigh-in on 0-0 draw at Sounders FC
Wed, 10/17/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL 1 pt. from clinching top-3 seed after 0-0 draw at 10-man SEA
Wed, 10/17/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt aim to clinch top-three seed in West
Tue, 10/16/2012
RealSaltLake.com