News

Match Recaps

RSL Celebration vs SKC 0724

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Morales and Plata score to lead RSL to victory
Sat, 07/25/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Morales and Plata score while Attinella keeps a clean sheet in RSL's win
Sat, 07/18/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Aaron Maund nets the late winner to send RSL to the semis
Tue, 07/14/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Jaime scores, then sees red as RSL loses late lead
Sat, 07/11/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Jaime scores in fourth consecutive home game in front of record crowd at Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 07/04/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Team celebration vs Portland 0701

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL meets LA Galaxy in the Open Cup Quarterfinal Round
Wed, 07/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando vs Crew 0627

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Garcia and Jaime score, but Crew SC finds two equalizers
Sat, 06/27/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Two red cards and an early goal make tough road deficits for RSL
Wed, 06/24/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Olmes Garcia's dramatic goal caps great performance from RSL
Mon, 06/22/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Morales and Plata celebrate 0616

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Joao Plata and Javier Morales score in comeback Open Cup win
Tue, 06/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com
First match of Rocky Mountain Cup has plenty of shots but no goals
Sun, 06/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Three starters return to the lineup and Morales scores, but it's not enough at BC Place
Sat, 05/30/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Early penalty proves the difference in 1-0 defeat
Thu, 05/28/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Stertzer and Saborio score, Plata and Morales return in victory
Sat, 05/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com
First half brace from Andres Romero does in RSL
Sat, 05/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com