News

Match Recaps

Rimando vs Dallas 0829

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL continues its all-time woes in Dallas with a 2-0 defeat
Sat, 08/29/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Javier Morales and Sebastian Jaime score as Nick Rimando keeps a clean sheet for the win
Sat, 08/22/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Stoppage-time goal from Nat Borchers puts away RSL 1-0
Sat, 08/15/2015

Luke Mulholland vs SKC 0812

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
A 3-1 loss to Sporting Kansas City knocks RSL out of the tournament
Wed, 08/12/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Vancouver Tops RSL For a Third Time This Season
Sat, 08/08/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Morales and Plata extend point streaks in highest scoring match in RSL history
Sat, 08/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com

RSL Celebration vs SKC 0724

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Morales and Plata score to lead RSL to victory
Sat, 07/25/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Morales and Plata score while Attinella keeps a clean sheet in RSL's win
Sat, 07/18/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Aaron Maund nets the late winner to send RSL to the semis
Tue, 07/14/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Jaime scores, then sees red as RSL loses late lead
Sat, 07/11/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Jaime scores in fourth consecutive home game in front of record crowd at Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 07/04/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Team celebration vs Portland 0701

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL meets LA Galaxy in the Open Cup Quarterfinal Round
Wed, 07/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando vs Crew 0627

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Garcia and Jaime score, but Crew SC finds two equalizers
Sat, 06/27/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Two red cards and an early goal make tough road deficits for RSL
Wed, 06/24/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Olmes Garcia's dramatic goal caps great performance from RSL
Mon, 06/22/2015
RealSaltLake.com