News

Match Recaps

Chris Schuler celebration v. Colorado Rapids - 09.19.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt score five unanswered goals in comeback win
Sat, 09/20/2014
RealSaltLake.com

RSL at Seattle Sounders FC celebration - 09.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL concedes stoppage time game-winner to fall 3-2 at Seattle
Sat, 09/13/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman and Chris Schuler v. FC Dallas - 09.06.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Findley, Saborio goals power RSL past FC Dallas at home
Sun, 09/07/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL picks up valuable road point in 1-1 draw at San Jose
Sat, 08/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL Reserves give up first half goal in 1-0 loss at LA Galaxy II
Wed, 08/27/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. FC Dallas - 08.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL unable to stage comeback in 2-1 road loss at FC Dallas
Fri, 08/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman celebration v. Seattle Sounders FC - 08.16.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL moves to the top of the table with 2-1 win over Seattle
Sat, 08/16/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Gil equalizer draws RSL even with Xolos at Rio Tinto Stadium
Tue, 08/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Real Salt Lake Celebration v. D.C. United - 08.09.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL moves into first in the West with resounding win over D.C.
Sat, 08/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Lopez scores two second half goals to draw even at Colorado
Sun, 08/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Real Salt Lake v. Colorado rapids - 08.02.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL wins 7th RMC; Rimando ties MLS all-time shutout record
Sat, 08/02/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales v. New York Red Bulls - 07.30.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata, Henry score as RSL ties NY in front of sold-out RTS
Wed, 07/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Gil v. Columbus crew - 06.04.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL drops first match of 2014 MLS Reserve League Season
Fri, 07/25/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. Montreal Impact - 07.24.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Mulholland and Garcia power RSL past Montreal
Thu, 07/24/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 07.19.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata equalizer gives RSL result at home
Sat, 07/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com