News

Match Recaps

Kwame Philly

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL picks up 2nd-straight shutout in scoreless draw at Union
Fri, 08/24/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL beats Tauro 2-0 to pick up crucial CONCACAF win
Tue, 08/21/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Saborio header v FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
Ferreira's stoppage time stunner sends RSL home losers
Sat, 08/18/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL can't fight back from 2-0 second half deficit
Sat, 08/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL gives up first half goal, can't find equalizer at Colorado
Sat, 08/04/2012
RealSaltLake.com
10-man RSL gives up early goal, falls at C.S. Herediano
Tue, 07/31/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Vancouver Whitecaps- Real Salt Lake celebrates

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
RSL gets pair of Sabo goals to beat Vancouver 2-1
Fri, 07/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL clinches 6th-straight Rocky Mountain Cup
Sat, 07/21/2012
RealSaltLake.com
10-man RSL suffers 2nd-worst loss in club history
Sun, 07/15/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Saborio with Beckerman and Morales

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL beats Portland 3-0 to snap winless slide
Sat, 07/07/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL draws 0-0 v Seattle to snap home losing skid
Thu, 07/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL Loses Third Consecutive MLS Match, First 3-Game Slide since July 2007
Sat, 06/30/2012

Javier Morales v San Jose 6.23.12

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
RSL Falls Out of West Lead for First Time in 11 Weeks With 1-2 Loss to SJ
Sat, 06/23/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL BLOWS 2-GOAL LEAD, SUCCUMBS TO RIVAL GALAXY AT SOLD-OUT RIO TINTO STADIUM
Wed, 06/20/2012
RealSaltLake.com

6.16 CHV Fabian

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pair of Espindola goals lead RSL to 2-0 win at Chivas USA
Sun, 06/17/2012
RealSaltLake.com