News

Match Recaps

92212 Espindola v Portland

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
RSL clinch 5th-straight postseason berth with win over Timbers
Sat, 09/22/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Last-minute Saborio PK gives RSL crucial CCL win in Panama
Tue, 09/18/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Emi reserves

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Bonfigli penalty powers RSL past 10-man Sporting
Tue, 09/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Houston scores 93rd-minute PK to send RSL home losers
Thu, 09/06/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL moves into 2nd in West with big home win over DC
Sat, 09/01/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Kwame Philly

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL picks up 2nd-straight shutout in scoreless draw at Union
Fri, 08/24/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL beats Tauro 2-0 to pick up crucial CONCACAF win
Tue, 08/21/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Saborio header v FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
Ferreira's stoppage time stunner sends RSL home losers
Sat, 08/18/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL can't fight back from 2-0 second half deficit
Sat, 08/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL gives up first half goal, can't find equalizer at Colorado
Sat, 08/04/2012
RealSaltLake.com
10-man RSL gives up early goal, falls at C.S. Herediano
Tue, 07/31/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Vancouver Whitecaps- Real Salt Lake celebrates

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
RSL gets pair of Sabo goals to beat Vancouver 2-1
Fri, 07/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL clinches 6th-straight Rocky Mountain Cup
Sat, 07/21/2012
RealSaltLake.com
10-man RSL suffers 2nd-worst loss in club history
Sun, 07/15/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Saborio with Beckerman and Morales

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL beats Portland 3-0 to snap winless slide
Sat, 07/07/2012
RealSaltLake.com