News

Match Recaps

Borchers plays nearly 70 minutes as RSL Reserves move to 2-0-0
Sat, 03/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Saborio v. COL - 03.16.13

Photo Credit: 
James Bosworth
Late Saborio goal gives Claret-and-Cobalt point in home opener
Sat, 03/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Beltran v. DC - 03.09.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Pajoy's winner drops Real Salt Lake to 1-1-0 on the season
Sat, 03/09/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Sandoval v. San Jose Reserves - 03.04.13

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Sandoval goal gives RSL win in MLS Reserve League opener
Mon, 03/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Sabo v. San Jose - 03.03.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Saborio brace gives Claret-and-Cobalt opening night win
Sun, 03/03/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Beltran DDC Final

Photo Credit: 
Sounders FC
Claret-and-Cobalt concede 2nd-half goal, drop DDC Final to SEA
Sat, 02/23/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned v. NY

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL scores twice in final three minutes to down Revolution
Wed, 02/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle v. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Claret-and-Cobalt drop result to fall to 0-1-1 in DDC play
Sat, 02/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Plata v. NY

Photo Credit: 
FC Tucson
RSL ties New York in FC Tucson Desert Diamond Cup opener
Wed, 02/13/2013

Kyle v. LA preseason

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
Grabavoy's 1st half goal downs LA, gives RSL 1st preseason win
Fri, 02/08/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Sandoval v. Irvine

Photo Credit: 
Marlin Agoub
Claret-and-Cobalt give up two first half goals to fall to UC-I
Mon, 02/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt concede PK, own goal to fall in first game of '13
Mon, 01/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL bounced from postseason after 0-1 home loss to Seattle
Fri, 11/09/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Rimando save

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rimando's heroic performance sets RSL up nicely for Leg 2
Fri, 11/02/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL posts 3rd-straight shutout in front of another sold-out crowd
Sat, 10/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com