Match Recaps

Plata v. NY

Photo Credit: 
FC Tucson
RSL ties New York in FC Tucson Desert Diamond Cup opener
Wed, 02/13/2013

Kyle v. LA preseason

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
Grabavoy's 1st half goal downs LA, gives RSL 1st preseason win
Fri, 02/08/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Sandoval v. Irvine

Photo Credit: 
Marlin Agoub
Claret-and-Cobalt give up two first half goals to fall to UC-I
Mon, 02/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt concede PK, own goal to fall in first game of '13
Mon, 01/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL bounced from postseason after 0-1 home loss to Seattle
Fri, 11/09/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Rimando save

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rimando's heroic performance sets RSL up nicely for Leg 2
Sat, 11/03/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL posts 3rd-straight shutout in front of another sold-out crowd
Sat, 10/27/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt eliminated from CCL
Tue, 10/23/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL 1 pt. from clinching top-3 seed after 0-0 draw at 10-man SEA
Wed, 10/17/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Bonfigli with 3 G, Braun with 3 A in wild Reserve League finale
Wed, 10/10/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt ride Espindola brace to down Galaxy
Sat, 10/06/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Will Johnson Saborio Javier

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Saborio hat trick gives RSL 3rd-straight 50 point season
Sun, 09/30/2012
RealSaltLake.com

92212 Espindola v Portland

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
RSL clinch 5th-straight postseason berth with win over Timbers
Sat, 09/22/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Last-minute Saborio PK gives RSL crucial CCL win in Panama
Tue, 09/18/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Emi reserves

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Bonfigli penalty powers RSL past 10-man Sporting
Tue, 09/11/2012
RealSaltLake.com