News

Match Recaps

Chris Wingert v. Sporting Kansas City - 7.20.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
10-man RSL's 11-game unbeaten run comes to an end with loss
Sun, 07/21/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL scores twice in final six minutes to down Vancouver
Tue, 07/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. FC Dallas - 7.13.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt downs FCD for 100th MLS regular season victory
Sun, 07/14/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration RSL v. Philadelphia Union - 7.3.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Late Morales goal extends RSL's unbeaten streak to 10 games
Thu, 07/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando v. Toronto FC - 06.29.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt extends winning streak to 7 across all comps
Sat, 06/29/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. Carolina RailHawks - 6.26.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt advances to USOC Semis; Will host POR on 8/7
Wed, 06/26/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. Seattle Sounders FC - 6.22.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt dominate Seattle, win fifth-straight in all comps
Sat, 06/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Velasquez at Phoenix

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Cleverly
Watson-Siriboe injured in RSL's scoreless draw at Phoenix
Sat, 06/15/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Devon Sandoval 2 v. Charleston Battery - 06.12.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL comes back to beat Battery, moves to #USOC100 Quarters
Thu, 06/13/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia and Joao Plata v. LA Galaxy - 06.08.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late Garcia brace, pair of Morales assists power RSL to victory
Sat, 06/08/2013
RealSaltLake.com

David Viana v. San Jose Earthquakes Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Denzel Eslinger
RSL Reserves give up two second half goals to fall to San Jose
Sun, 06/02/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL scores three in first half to cruise to victory over San Jose
Sat, 06/01/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Khari Stephenson v. Atlanta Silverbacks - 05.28.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt down Atlanta to move into USOC 4th-Round
Wed, 05/29/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Nat Borchers v. Chicago Fire - 05.25.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio scores in return from injury, but RSL can't hold on late
Sat, 05/25/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt can't comeback from early three-goal deficit
Mon, 05/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com