News

Match Recaps

Celebration v. Seattle Sounders FC - 6.22.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt dominate Seattle, win fifth-straight in all comps
Sat, 06/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Velasquez at Phoenix

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Cleverly
Watson-Siriboe injured in RSL's scoreless draw at Phoenix
Sat, 06/15/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Devon Sandoval 2 v. Charleston Battery - 06.12.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL comes back to beat Battery, moves to #USOC100 Quarters
Thu, 06/13/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia and Joao Plata v. LA Galaxy - 06.08.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late Garcia brace, pair of Morales assists power RSL to victory
Sat, 06/08/2013
RealSaltLake.com

David Viana v. San Jose Earthquakes Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Denzel Eslinger
RSL Reserves give up two second half goals to fall to San Jose
Sun, 06/02/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL scores three in first half to cruise to victory over San Jose
Sat, 06/01/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Khari Stephenson v. Atlanta Silverbacks - 05.28.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt down Atlanta to move into USOC 4th-Round
Wed, 05/29/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Nat Borchers v. Chicago Fire - 05.25.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio scores in return from injury, but RSL can't hold on late
Sat, 05/25/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt can't comeback from early three-goal deficit
Mon, 05/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. Chivas USA - 05.19.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Grabavoy brace, Plata and Findley goals lead RSL to road win
Mon, 05/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. Montreal Impact - 05.11.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL concedes two late goals to drop heartbreaking result
Sat, 05/11/2013
Late heroics from Rimando, Garcia & Sandoval give RSL road win
Wed, 05/08/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt close out home stand with win over Vancouver
Sat, 05/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Velasquez goal gives Claret-and-Cobalt Reserve League victory
Sun, 04/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. LA Galaxy - 04.27.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Early goals from Magee and Rugg doom Claret-and-Cobalt to loss
Sat, 04/27/2013
RealSaltLake.com