News

Match Recaps

Celebration v. Colorado Rapids - 05.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL extends winning streak to 3, starts 2014 RMC with a win
Sat, 05/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales Celebration v. Houston Dynamo - 05.11.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Morales hat trick leads RSL to its first-ever win at Houston
Sun, 05/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. Chicago Fire - 05.03.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late goals from Sabo and Plata give RSL dramatic win at Fire
Sat, 05/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 - 04.26.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL concedes two late goals to draw Whitecaps FC at home
Sat, 04/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Grabavoy goal, Rimando heroics power RSL to win over Portland
Sat, 04/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Philadelphia Union - 04.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Beckerman, Edu trade late goals as RSL stays unbeaten in 2014
Sat, 04/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Sporting Kansas City - 04.05.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Attinella turns in fine game to earn RSL point in MLS Cup rematch
Sat, 04/05/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. Toronto FC - 03.29.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio brace powers RSL to victory over previously perfect TFC
Sat, 03/29/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Luke Mulholland v. LA Galaxy - 03.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio, Keane score as RSL ties LA at packed Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 03/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. San Jose Earthquakes - 03.15.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL takes 3-1 halftime lead, but gives up two late goals to tie SJ
Sat, 03/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. LA Galaxy - 03.08.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata goal, Rimando heroics give RSL win to start Cassar era
Sun, 03/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. Chivas USA - 03.01.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio equalizer gives RSL result in final preseason match
Sat, 03/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL tops Tucson, set for DDC finale v. Chivas USA on Saturday
Wed, 02/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL concedes in 69th minute to fall to Rocky Mountain rival
Sat, 02/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL turns in fine defensive showing in Desert Diamond Cup draw
Wed, 02/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com