News

Match Recaps

First match of Rocky Mountain Cup has plenty of shots but no goals
Sun, 06/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Three starters return to the lineup and Morales scores, but it's not enough at BC Place
Sat, 05/30/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Early penalty proves the difference in 1-0 defeat
Thu, 05/28/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Stertzer and Saborio score, Plata and Morales return in victory
Sat, 05/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com
First half brace from Andres Romero does in RSL
Sat, 05/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando's 100th RSL victory makes RSL unbeaten in last three matches
Sat, 05/09/2015
Rimando's PK save earns a 0-0 draw after a 62-minute weather delay
Thu, 05/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
A Second-Half Own-Goal Brought RSL Back from an Early Deficit for a 1-1 Draw
Fri, 05/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Max Rauhofer Scored the Lone Goal as Monarchs Top Defending USL Champs at Rio Tinto Stadium
Thu, 04/30/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL suffers first loss to the Eastern Conference since July 27, 2013
Sat, 04/25/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL receives two second-half red cards in first home defeat since June of 2014
Sat, 04/18/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL improves to 2-0-3 with the third straight road shutout
Sat, 04/11/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Javier Morales scores his second goal and Nick Rimando earns the shutout
Sun, 04/05/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Donovan’s hat trick led to Salt Lake’s worst playoff loss in club history
Sun, 11/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Salt Lake had 16 shots, but couldn't score in first leg vs. LA
Sun, 11/02/2014
MLSSoccer.com