News

Match Recaps

Rimando's 100th RSL victory makes RSL unbeaten in last three matches
Sat, 05/09/2015
Rimando's PK save earns a 0-0 draw after a 62-minute weather delay
Thu, 05/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
A Second-Half Own-Goal Brought RSL Back from an Early Deficit for a 1-1 Draw
Fri, 05/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Max Rauhofer Scored the Lone Goal as Monarchs Top Defending USL Champs at Rio Tinto Stadium
Thu, 04/30/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL suffers first loss to the Eastern Conference since July 27, 2013
Sat, 04/25/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL receives two second-half red cards in first home defeat since June of 2014
Sat, 04/18/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL improves to 2-0-3 with the third straight road shutout
Sat, 04/11/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Javier Morales scores his second goal and Nick Rimando earns the shutout
Sun, 04/05/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Donovan’s hat trick led to Salt Lake’s worst playoff loss in club history
Sun, 11/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Salt Lake had 16 shots, but couldn't score in first leg vs. LA
Sun, 11/02/2014
MLSSoccer.com
RSL readies for second leg next week
Sat, 11/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Chivas USA - 10.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL finishes regular season crucial shutout victory
Wed, 10/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando heroics help RSL claim road shutout at Portland
Fri, 10/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL clinches 7th-straight playoff berth with win over San Jose
Sat, 10/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Robbie Findley v. Chivas USA - 10.05.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL suffers second 1-0 road loss at Chivas USA this year
Sun, 10/05/2014
RealSaltLake.com