News

Match Recaps

Grabavoy goal, Rimando heroics power RSL to win over Portland
Sat, 04/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Philadelphia Union - 04.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Beckerman, Edu trade late goals as RSL stays unbeaten in 2014
Sat, 04/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Sporting Kansas City - 04.05.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Attinella turns in fine game to earn RSL point in MLS Cup rematch
Sat, 04/05/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. Toronto FC - 03.29.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio brace powers RSL to victory over previously perfect TFC
Sat, 03/29/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Luke Mulholland v. LA Galaxy - 03.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio, Keane score as RSL ties LA at packed Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 03/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. San Jose Earthquakes - 03.15.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL takes 3-1 halftime lead, but gives up two late goals to tie SJ
Sat, 03/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. LA Galaxy - 03.08.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata goal, Rimando heroics give RSL win to start Cassar era
Sun, 03/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. Chivas USA - 03.01.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio equalizer gives RSL result in final preseason match
Sat, 03/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL tops Tucson, set for DDC finale v. Chivas USA on Saturday
Wed, 02/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL concedes in 69th minute to fall to Rocky Mountain rival
Sat, 02/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL turns in fine defensive showing in Desert Diamond Cup draw
Wed, 02/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com

RSL v. Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Bofo Bautista goals sinks RSL in preseason friendly v. Chivas USA
Fri, 02/14/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. UC-Irvine - 02.08.14

Photo Credit: 
Marlin Agoub
RSL takes early lead through Mulholland, concedes late to draw
Sat, 02/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL takes lead on Morales goal, can't hold on v. Academy U-18's
Wed, 01/29/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio - MLS Cup 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL drops MLS Cup 2013 after heartbreaking PK shootout
Sat, 12/07/2013
RealSaltLake.com