News

Match Recaps

Javoer Morales v. Columbus Crew - 06.04.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Gil scores but RSL allows late equalizer to earn road draw
Wed, 06/04/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Devon Sandoval v. Seattle Sounders FC - 05.31.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL drops first game of 2014, losing 4-0 at Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, 05/31/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt remain undefeated with scoreless draw
Mon, 05/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales v. FC Dallas - 05.24.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL draws FCD, ties MLS record with 12-game unbeaten start
Sat, 05/24/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. Colorado Rapids - 05.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL extends winning streak to 3, starts 2014 RMC with a win
Sat, 05/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales Celebration v. Houston Dynamo - 05.11.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Morales hat trick leads RSL to its first-ever win at Houston
Sun, 05/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. Chicago Fire - 05.03.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late goals from Sabo and Plata give RSL dramatic win at Fire
Sat, 05/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 - 04.26.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL concedes two late goals to draw Whitecaps FC at home
Sat, 04/26/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Grabavoy goal, Rimando heroics power RSL to win over Portland
Sat, 04/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Philadelphia Union - 04.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Beckerman, Edu trade late goals as RSL stays unbeaten in 2014
Sat, 04/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. Sporting Kansas City - 04.05.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Attinella turns in fine game to earn RSL point in MLS Cup rematch
Sat, 04/05/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. Toronto FC - 03.29.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio brace powers RSL to victory over previously perfect TFC
Sat, 03/29/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Luke Mulholland v. LA Galaxy - 03.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio, Keane score as RSL ties LA at packed Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 03/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. San Jose Earthquakes - 03.15.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL takes 3-1 halftime lead, but gives up two late goals to tie SJ
Sat, 03/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Celebration v. LA Galaxy - 03.08.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata goal, Rimando heroics give RSL win to start Cassar era
Sun, 03/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com