News

Match Recaps

Kyle Beckerman v. Chivas USA - 10.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL finishes regular season crucial shutout victory
Wed, 10/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando heroics help RSL claim road shutout at Portland
Fri, 10/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL clinches 7th-straight playoff berth with win over San Jose
Sat, 10/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Robbie Findley v. Chivas USA - 10.05.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL suffers second 1-0 road loss at Chivas USA this year
Sun, 10/05/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Findley, Velasquez goals power RSL past USL PRO champs
Tue, 09/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 09.27.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL concedes twice after grabbing the lead to fall 2-1 at Vancouver
Sat, 09/27/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Chris Schuler celebration v. Colorado Rapids - 09.19.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt score five unanswered goals in comeback win
Sat, 09/20/2014
RealSaltLake.com

RSL at Seattle Sounders FC celebration - 09.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL concedes stoppage time game-winner to fall 3-2 at Seattle
Sat, 09/13/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman and Chris Schuler v. FC Dallas - 09.06.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Findley, Saborio goals power RSL past FC Dallas at home
Sun, 09/07/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL picks up valuable road point in 1-1 draw at San Jose
Sat, 08/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL Reserves give up first half goal in 1-0 loss at LA Galaxy II
Wed, 08/27/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Olmes Garcia v. FC Dallas - 08.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL unable to stage comeback in 2-1 road loss at FC Dallas
Fri, 08/22/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman celebration v. Seattle Sounders FC - 08.16.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL moves to the top of the table with 2-1 win over Seattle
Sat, 08/16/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Gil equalizer draws RSL even with Xolos at Rio Tinto Stadium
Tue, 08/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Real Salt Lake Celebration v. D.C. United - 08.09.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL moves into first in the West with resounding win over D.C.
Sat, 08/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com