News

Match Previews

Everything to know about RSL's matchup with Sporting Kansas City
Thu, 07/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's first match of the season against the Houston Dynamo
Fri, 07/17/2015
RealSaltLake.com
A look inside the Open Cup quarterfinal matchup between RSL and LA
Mon, 07/13/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's Rocky Mountain Cup match with the Colorado Rapids
Fri, 07/10/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Sebastian Jaime celebration vs SKC 0621

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Things we are keeping an eye on as RSL hosts Orlando City on Saturday
Sat, 07/04/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's first match with Orlando City SC
Fri, 07/03/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's Open Cup match against the Portland Timbers
Wed, 07/01/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Things to know as RSL hosts Columbus on Saturday
Sat, 06/27/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's matchup with Columbus Crew SC
Fri, 06/26/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales v. New York Red Bulls - 07.30.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look inside the matchup between RSL and New York
Wed, 06/24/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's matchup with the New York Red Bulls
Tue, 06/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Home field advantage at Rio Tinto Stadium is the focus for RSL on Sunday
Sat, 06/20/2015
RealSaltLake.com
News and notes ahead of Real Salt Lake's match with Sporting Kansas City
Sat, 06/20/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL's Head Coach knows RSL needs to play well to top Sounders FC 2
Tue, 06/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL opens the 2015 Open Cup in the fourth round against Seattle's USL club
Tue, 06/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com