News

Match Previews

Borchers Rocky Mountain Cup

Photo Credit: 
RealSaltLake.com
RSL opens home schedule against Rocky Mtn. Cup foe Colorado
Fri, 03/15/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL set to take on D.C. United at RFK Stadium on Saturday
Fri, 03/08/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL kicks off 2013 at defending Supporters' Shield champs SJ
Fri, 03/01/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Luis preseason

Photo Credit: 
Marlin Agoub
US v. CAN with U20 World Cup on the line - Live on Fox Soccer
Tue, 02/26/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Final: RSL drops DDC Final 0-1 to Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, 02/23/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Rimando v. SEA 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL set for 2nd leg of West Semis - Kick at 8 MT on NBCSN
Wed, 11/07/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to Square-Off at Seattle in Western Conference Semi 1st Leg
Thu, 11/01/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to take on VAN in regular season finale - 7 pm kick on CW30
Fri, 10/26/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Real Salt Lake to host Herediano in must-win CCL match
Mon, 10/22/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt aim to clinch top-three seed in West
Tue, 10/16/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to take on L.A. in match teeming with playoff implications
Fri, 10/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com

Nat v. Chivas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Claret-and-Cobalt travels to California looking for 3rd-straight win
Fri, 09/28/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt aim to clinch playoff berth Saturday v. Timbers
Fri, 09/21/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL travels to Panama for must-win CCL match at Tauro
Mon, 09/17/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL aims to move unbeaten streak to 4 with first win in Texas
Wed, 09/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com