News

Match Previews

RSL v. Sporting KC lineups - 07.20.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to hoist second MLS Cup in club history
Fri, 12/06/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman and Yordany Alvarez v. Portland Timbers - 10.19.13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Claret-and-Cobalt ready for West Championship second leg
Fri, 11/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman and Yordany Alvarez v. Portland Timbers - 10.19.13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Claret-and-Cobalt set for West Championship First Leg v. Portland
Sat, 11/09/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando v. LA Galaxy - 11.03.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL needs a win v. LA in second leg to advance to West Final
Wed, 11/06/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Tony Beltran v. LA Galaxy - 8.17.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
RSL to open Western Conference Semifinal at LA on Sunday
Sat, 11/02/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Luis Gil v. Chivas USA - 05.19.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL to Host Chivas USA in Regular Season Finale on Wednesday
Tue, 10/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Robbie Findley v. Portland Timbers 8.30.2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt head to Portland for huge date with the Timbers
Fri, 10/18/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Robbie Findley v. FC Dallas - 7.13.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt look to clinch playoff berth with win over Dallas
Fri, 10/04/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman vs. Seattle Sounders FC - 09.13.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL to take on DC on Tuesday with Open Cup crown on the line
Mon, 09/30/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Devon Sandoval v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 05.04.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL heads to Vancouver looking for first ever win at BC Place
Fri, 09/27/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy 2 v. San Jose Earthquakes - 06.01.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to bounce back with win over San Jose
Fri, 09/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Wingert v. Seattle Sounders FC 6.22.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
RSL heads to Seattle for critical top of the table clash on NBCSN
Thu, 09/12/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt set for third August meeting against Portland
Thu, 08/29/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy and Javier Morales v. Houston Dynamo - 8.10.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt return home to take on Columbus
Fri, 08/23/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. LA Galaxy - 06.08.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to extend unbeaten run to four at LA
Fri, 08/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com