News

Match Previews

Kyle Beckerman vs. Seattle Sounders FC - 09.13.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL to take on DC on Tuesday with Open Cup crown on the line
Mon, 09/30/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Devon Sandoval v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 05.04.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL heads to Vancouver looking for first ever win at BC Place
Fri, 09/27/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy 2 v. San Jose Earthquakes - 06.01.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to bounce back with win over San Jose
Fri, 09/20/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Wingert v. Seattle Sounders FC 6.22.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
RSL heads to Seattle for critical top of the table clash on NBCSN
Thu, 09/12/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt set for third August meeting against Portland
Thu, 08/29/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy and Javier Morales v. Houston Dynamo - 8.10.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Claret-and-Cobalt return home to take on Columbus
Fri, 08/23/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. LA Galaxy - 06.08.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to extend unbeaten run to four at LA
Fri, 08/16/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt look to close busy week with win over Dynamo
Fri, 08/09/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to take on Timbers with spot in USOC Final on the line
Tue, 08/06/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. Colorado Rapids - 03.16.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL must win Saturday to retain 7th-straight Rocky Mountain Cup
Fri, 08/02/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales v. LA Galaxy - 06.08.2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to bounce back from SKC defeat at RBNY
Fri, 07/26/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt looks to extend unbeaten run to 12 v. SKC
Fri, 07/19/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Findley v. Dallas - 03.23.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Claret-and-Cobalt look to extend unbeaten streak to 11 at Dallas
Fri, 07/12/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL looks to make it eight in a row on Wednesday v. Philadelphia
Tue, 07/02/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-TFC to be shown delayed on CW30 at 12 p.m. Saturday
Fri, 06/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com