News

Match Previews

RSL heads to Seattle for 1-v-2 battle with Sounders FC
Fri, 05/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com

RSL Rewind FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to stay unbeaten Saturday v. FC Dallas
Fri, 05/23/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. Colorado Rapids - Preseason 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL kicks off 2014 Rocky Mountain Cup at home v. Rapids
Fri, 05/16/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Luis Gil v. Houston Dynamo - 8.10.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Real Salt Lake looks to stay unbeaten on Sunday at Houston
Fri, 05/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales v. Toronto FC - 03.29.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looks to continue unbeaten start on Saturday at Chicago
Fri, 05/02/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Sebastian Velasquez v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 09.28.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looks to continue hot start on Saturday against Vancouver
Fri, 04/25/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Alvaro Saborio v. Portland Timbers - 10.19.13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Claret-and-Cobalt look to stay unbeaten Saturday v. Portland
Fri, 04/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt look to stay unbeaten Saturday at Philadelphia
Fri, 04/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Jeff Attinella v. Sporting Kansas City - 7.20.13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
RSL heads back to Sporting Park for MLS Cup rematch with SKC
Fri, 04/04/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL set for revamped TOR in big-time battle at Rio Tinto Stadium
Fri, 03/28/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL set to open 2014 home schedule against rival LA Galaxy
Fri, 03/21/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Nat Borchers v. San Jose Earthquakes - 09.21.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL set to play at San Jose on Saturday; Watch at 8:30 on ABC 4
Fri, 03/14/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. LA Galaxy - 11.03.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL set to kick off Jeff Cassar era on Saturday night at LA Galaxy
Fri, 03/07/2014
RealSaltLake.com

RSL v. Sporting KC lineups - 07.20.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt look to hoist second MLS Cup in club history
Fri, 12/06/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman and Yordany Alvarez v. Portland Timbers - 10.19.13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Claret-and-Cobalt ready for West Championship second leg
Fri, 11/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com