News

Match Previews

RSL looks for a clean sweep of Colorado at home on Friday
Thu, 09/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. Seattle Sounders FC - 08.16.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL heads to Seattle to take on first-place Sounders on Friday
Thu, 09/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando v. San Jose Earthquakes - 03.15.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looks to regain footing in the west with road match at SJ
Fri, 08/29/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. FC Dallas - 07.13.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looking for second-ever win at FC Dallas tonight at 7 p.m. MT
Thu, 08/21/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Luke Mulholland v. Seattle Sounders FC - 05.31.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL hosts Seattle in a 2-v-1 matchup at RTS on Saturday
Fri, 08/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando v. Colorado Rapids - 08.02.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL hosts D.C. United on Saturday at 8pm at Rio Tinto Stadium
Fri, 08/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Nat Borchers v. Colorado Rapids - 05.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looks to recapture the RMC on Saturday at Colorado
Fri, 08/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. NE - 07.04.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL hosts NY on Wed. in a nationally televised match on ESPN 2
Tue, 07/29/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. NE - 07.04.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL hosts Montreal in Pioneer Day match at Rio Tinto Stadium
Wed, 07/23/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Nat Borchers v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - 04.26.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL kicks off its homestand on Saturday with match v. Vancouver
Fri, 07/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. LA Galaxy - 03.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt looks to remain undefeated v. LA on Saturday
Fri, 07/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com

RSL celebration 2 v. Portland Timbers - 04.19.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looks to break winless streak on Friday v. New England
Thu, 07/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales v. Colorado Rapids - 05.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL returns to MLS action with road match at Chivas USA
Fri, 06/27/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Saturday's match to be streamed live on realsaltlake.com at 6
Fri, 06/13/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. Portland Timbers - 04.19.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL looks to continue unbeaten streak v. Timbers
Fri, 06/06/2014
RealSaltLake.com