Latest News

RSL's new Technical Director has been heading in this direction for years
Fri, 12/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL home opener will be March 14 against Philadelphia
Fri, 12/19/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Sebastian Velasquez v. Philadelphia Union - 04.17.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL Gets Allocation Money For The 23-Year-Old Midfielder
Thu, 12/18/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL cornerstones cap off World Cup year with multi-year contract extensions
Wed, 12/17/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Four-time MLS Cup Champion Earns Promotion After One Season As Assistant Coach
Tue, 12/16/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL Will Travel to Arizona and California for 2015 camp
Mon, 12/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Saucedo and Lennon join 20-man roster in Spain
Thu, 12/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Pres. Rob Zarkos talks about progress with the upstart USL club
Wed, 12/10/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL sends allocation money to New York in exchange for the 2-time Best XI defender
Wed, 12/10/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL loses Grabavoy and Wingert
Wed, 12/10/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Javier Morales Celebration v. Seattle Sounders FC - 09.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A Mix of Youth and Veterans Make Up RSL's List
Mon, 12/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Borchers Departs RSL Tied For 2nd On The Club’s All-Time Appearance List
Mon, 12/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
LA Galaxy's MLS Cup Win Secures USA 4-Seed for Claret-and-Cobalt
Sun, 12/07/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Nick Rimando v. D.C. United - 08.09.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rimando delivers heartfelt message after award snub
Wed, 12/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Three others offered Bona Fide contracts as offseason begins
Mon, 12/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com