Latest News

Competition is already high as the team looks to gel
Tue, 01/27/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Saucedo and RSL-AZ's Lennon included on 20-man roster
Tue, 01/27/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Plata underwent successful surgery on Monday and RSL held its first training in Arizona
Mon, 01/26/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. FC Dallas - 08.22.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After a whirlwind season in 2014, RSL's captain is confident ahead of the new year
Sat, 01/24/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Gil and Rimando on 23-man U.S. roster for friendlies against Chile and Panama
Sat, 01/24/2015
RealSaltLake.com

Jeff Cassar v. San Jose Earthquakes - 10.11.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Meeting with media shows positive flair ahead of 2015 season
Fri, 01/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Jamaican National Team Left Back Spent the Last Six Seasons with Aalesunds FK
Fri, 01/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com
All 26 non-National MLS Regular Season Games Available on Free, Over-the-Air TV
Fri, 01/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com

sunset_CasaGrande (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communications
RSL Kicks Off The Season with Training Stints in Casa Grande, Ariz., Irvine, Calif., and Tucson
Thu, 01/22/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Real Monarchs align in competitive Western Conference
Wed, 01/21/2015
RealSaltLake.com
U-18s roll while U-16s split after month-long break
Wed, 01/21/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL picks Murrell in the 3rd Round and Baldin in the 4th round to bolster the roster
Tue, 01/20/2015
RealSaltLake.com
With half of the camp roster uncapped, Rimando serves a leadership role in camp
Mon, 01/19/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Highland High School product was a standout defender at Clemson
Sat, 01/17/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Okwuonu envisioned a future in Claret-and-Cobalt
Fri, 01/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com