Latest News

All 26 non-National MLS Regular Season Games Available on Free, Over-the-Air TV
Fri, 01/23/2015
RealSaltLake.com

sunset_CasaGrande (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communications
RSL Kicks Off The Season with Training Stints in Casa Grande, Ariz., Irvine, Calif., and Tucson
Thu, 01/22/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Real Monarchs align in competitive Western Conference
Wed, 01/21/2015
RealSaltLake.com
U-18s roll while U-16s split after month-long break
Wed, 01/21/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL picks Murrell in the 3rd Round and Baldin in the 4th round to bolster the roster
Tue, 01/20/2015
RealSaltLake.com
With half of the camp roster uncapped, Rimando serves a leadership role in camp
Mon, 01/19/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Highland High School product was a standout defender at Clemson
Sat, 01/17/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Okwuonu envisioned a future in Claret-and-Cobalt
Fri, 01/16/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Doug Hamilton Award recognizes Manning for the second time in three years
Thu, 01/15/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Defender joins The Claret-and-Cobalt after four years at North Carolina
Thu, 01/15/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Real Salt Lake holds the 16th overall pick
Wed, 01/14/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando and Gil to Join US Training Camp from Jan. 12-Feb. 8
Fri, 01/09/2015
RealSaltLake.com
A snapshot as RSL readies for the 16th pick in next week's SuperDraft
Thu, 01/08/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL's top road trips on the new schedule
Wed, 01/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Some of the top match-ups on RSL's home slate.
Wed, 01/07/2015
RealSaltLake.com