Latest News

Claret-and-Cobalt nabs Cal defender with 18th overall pick
Thu, 01/16/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Thu, 01/16/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Jeff Cassar presser

Photo Credit: 
Real Salt Lake
Claret-and-Cobalt holds 18th overall pick in Thursday's draft
Wed, 01/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Wed, 01/15/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Garth Lagerwey - 2014 preseason

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL heads into Thursday's draft with roster looking relatively set
Wed, 01/15/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Tue, 01/14/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Mon, 01/13/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Fri, 01/10/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Thu, 01/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Williams, Shore, Dalglish and Waibel named assistants
Wed, 01/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Wed, 01/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Mon, 01/06/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL trio called up to U.S. national team's annual January camp
Fri, 01/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL adds 18-year-old Academy product, US Youth International
Tue, 12/31/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to train in Casa Grande, Ariz., Irvine, Calif. and Tucson
Mon, 12/23/2013
RealSaltLake.com