International

Gil, Plata, Rimando, Saborio and Salcedo all called up for int'l duty
Mon, 10/06/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Rimando, Plata and Salcedo called up to respective nat'l teams
Thu, 08/28/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. LA Galaxy - 07.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata receives second-ever call up to Ecuadorian national team
Mon, 08/25/2014
mlssoccer.com

Jeff Cassar v. Club Tijuana - 08.12.14

Photo Credit: 
Chris Nicoll
Cassar, Gil and Glad comment on RSL's draw with Club Tijuana
Wed, 08/13/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Gil equalizer draws RSL even with Xolos at Rio Tinto Stadium
Tue, 08/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL MF to participate in pre-Olympic training camp
Sat, 08/02/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Argentina v. Netherlands - July 9, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Argentina to face Germany in the World Cup final on Sunday
Wed, 07/09/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Germany v. Brazil - July 8, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Germany to face winner of Argentina-Netherlands semifinal on Sunday
Tue, 07/08/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to host Club Tijuana at Rio Tinto Stadium on Aug. 12
Thu, 07/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

USMNT v. Belgium 2 - July 1, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
US falls 2-1 to Belgium in extra time, Argentina tops Switzerland
Wed, 07/02/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Wed, 07/02/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Tue, 07/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Germany tops Algeria after extra time, France holds off Nigeria
Mon, 06/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Catch up on all the latest news from around the soccer world
Mon, 06/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Costa Rica

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
CRC tops GRE in PK's, NED stuns MEX with two late goals
Mon, 06/30/2014
RealSaltLake.com