Friendly

Rimando, Plata and Salcedo called up to respective nat'l teams
Thu, 08/28/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Joao Plata v. LA Galaxy - 07.12.14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Plata receives second-ever call up to Ecuadorian national team
Mon, 08/25/2014
mlssoccer.com

Jeff Cassar v. Club Tijuana - 08.12.14

Photo Credit: 
Chris Nicoll
Cassar, Gil and Glad comment on RSL's draw with Club Tijuana
Wed, 08/13/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Gil equalizer draws RSL even with Xolos at Rio Tinto Stadium
Tue, 08/12/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL hosts USL's Sacramento at Rio Tinto Stadium at 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 08/01/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL to host Club Tijuana at Rio Tinto Stadium on Aug. 12
Thu, 07/03/2014
RealSaltLake.com

Kwame

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
6,335 in attendance at Rio Tinto Stadium for RSL's win over BYU
Mon, 04/01/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Beckerman starts in 3-2 win; Buddle, Dempsey, Altidore score as earns Klinsmann 2nd victory
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Three d-mid set-up neuters US offense as attack sputters again
Fri, 11/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Howard's heroics not enough as Remy finds 2nd-half winner
Fri, 11/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Klinsmann's side to face most high-profile test to date vs. Les Bleus
Thu, 11/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com