News

ESPN 700 Interviews

RSL head coach looks ahead to Tauro FC
Wed, 09/12/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL's weekend result and upcoming fixtures with Chris Schuler, Steven Goff and Greg Lalas
Tue, 09/11/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL GM talks history in Texas and visit to BBVA Compass Stadium
Thu, 09/06/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Talking with Jason Kreis, Chris Canetti and Simon Evans
Wed, 09/05/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Coach Kreis joins Bill and Hans to talk Philly, formation change
Tue, 08/28/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF talks 0-0 draw at Philly, looks ahead to DC
Tue, 08/28/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL Head Coach talks CCL win and returning to MLS play Friday
Thu, 08/23/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Listen in as the guys talk RSL with MLSsoccer's Kyle McCarthy and Matt Doyle
Tue, 08/21/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF talks Dallas aftermath, looks ahead to Tauro FC
Mon, 08/20/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL MF talks about his midweek game with Canada, previews FCD
Fri, 08/17/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL MF looks ahead to Western battle v. FC Dallas
Fri, 08/17/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Talking with Kwame Watson-Siriboe, Steve Davis & John Godfrey
Wed, 08/15/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL head coach talks Vancouver loss, looks ahead to Dallas
Wed, 08/15/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL defender joins ESPN700 to rehash Vancouver game
Mon, 08/13/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF previews Saturday's game at Vancouver
Thu, 08/09/2012
ESPN700Sports.com