News

ESPN 700 Interviews

RSL Head Coach talks CCL win and returning to MLS play Friday
Thu, 08/23/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Listen in as the guys talk RSL with MLSsoccer's Kyle McCarthy and Matt Doyle
Tue, 08/21/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF talks Dallas aftermath, looks ahead to Tauro FC
Mon, 08/20/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL MF talks about his midweek game with Canada, previews FCD
Fri, 08/17/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL MF looks ahead to Western battle v. FC Dallas
Fri, 08/17/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Talking with Kwame Watson-Siriboe, Steve Davis & John Godfrey
Wed, 08/15/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL head coach talks Vancouver loss, looks ahead to Dallas
Wed, 08/15/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL defender joins ESPN700 to rehash Vancouver game
Mon, 08/13/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF previews Saturday's game at Vancouver
Thu, 08/09/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
The guys talk to RSL's Nat Borchers and MLSsoccer's Simon Borg
Wed, 08/08/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL head coach talks Colorado loss, looks ahead to Vancouver
Wed, 08/08/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL's newest player discusses his Claret-and-Cobalt debut
Mon, 08/06/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF talks CCL, looks to Colorado
Fri, 08/03/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Nat talks CCL, team pranksters
Mon, 07/30/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL MF talks Vancouver, CCL
Fri, 07/27/2012
ESPN700Sports.com