News

ESPN 700 Interviews

RSL boss talks Chivas win, looks ahead to Saturday's match at LA
Wed, 10/03/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Chatting with MLSsoccer's Matt Doyle & LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano
Tue, 10/02/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL midfielder talks MLS and preparations for Chivas USA
Sat, 09/29/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL founder joins "The Bill and Hans Show" to talk about the team
Fri, 09/28/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL defender talks CCL, looks ahead to Chivas USA
Fri, 09/28/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Coach Kreis talks CCL, MLS playoffs and RSL's All-Star fans
Wed, 09/26/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL GM talks CCL hopes, Western Conference standings
Wed, 09/26/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
Chatting with broadcaster JP Dellacamera and MLS's Nelson Rodriguez
Tue, 09/25/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL's president jumps on with the guys
Tue, 09/25/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL defender talks all things Claret-and-Cobalt
Tue, 09/25/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF talks all things RSL with Bill and Hans
Fri, 09/21/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL GM recaps CCL win everything RSL with Bill and Hans
Thu, 09/20/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL Founder talks all things CCL and RSL with Bill and Hans
Thu, 09/20/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL DF talks all things RSL with Bill and Hans
Fri, 09/14/2012
ESPN700Sports.com
RSL GM talks all things RSL with Bill and Hans
Thu, 09/13/2012
ESPN700Sports.com