Chicago Fire

Lovel Palmer v. FC Dallas - 03.23.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL sends Lovel Palmer to the Fire in exchange for allocation
Fri, 12/13/2013
RealSaltLake.com

11-06-10 01 Rio Tinto

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communication
RSL to host USOC Final if it beats Portland in Semis on Aug. 7
Tue, 07/30/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Read up on all the reaction to RSL's 1-1 home draw against CHI
Sun, 05/26/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Ned Grabavoy v. Chicago Fire - 05.25.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Kreis, Borchers, Grabavoy & Saborio react to RSL's 1-1 draw
Sat, 05/25/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Nat Borchers v. Chicago Fire - 05.25.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saborio scores in return from injury, but RSL can't hold on late
Sat, 05/25/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Get ready for #RSLvCHI with today's edition of the News Stand
Sat, 05/25/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Kyle Beckerman v. LA Galaxy - 04.27.2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Claret-and-Cobalt to open lengthy home stand against Chicago
Fri, 05/24/2013
RealSaltLake.com

Jason Kreis v. Chivas USA - 05.19.13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL set to begin extended home stretch on Saturday v. Chicago
Wed, 05/22/2013
RealSaltLake.com
25-Year Old Centerback Joins Team at Today’s 10:00 a.m. America First Field Training Session
Wed, 06/27/2012

Pappa and Grabavoy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Brown Honored & RSL Extends Unbeaten Run to Four Games with 0-0 Draw at Chicago
Thu, 05/10/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL Travels to the Windy City to Face the Men in Red, 9 PM TAPE DELAY ON CW-30
Mon, 05/07/2012
RealSaltLake.com

CHI-preview (620x350)

Photo Credit: 
David Banks / Getty Images
Read up on Wednesday's fight against the Fire
Tue, 09/27/2011
RealSaltLake.com