News

Academy

National quarterfinal is the next step toward a third straight championship appearance
Mon, 07/06/2015

Damian German

Photo Credit: 
Grande Sports World
Three straight wins put the U-18s in the national quarterfinals for the third straight year
Fri, 06/26/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Aidan Dayton offers a look at the life of the U-16 Academy team
Thu, 06/25/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Academy teams visit Sandy to face Monarchs and local ODP national champions
Thu, 06/11/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Monarchs and RSL-AZ U-18s kick off at 4:15 Wednesday at Rio Tinto Stadium
Tue, 06/09/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Aaron Herrera's bicycle kick against Arsenal FC made SportsCenter's top plays of the week
Mon, 03/09/2015
RealSaltLake.com
The World Cup qualifying tournament starts Friday in Honduras
Tue, 02/24/2015
RealSaltLake.com
UCLA, Maryland, Louisville and Creighton snatch up some of the top players from RSL's Academy
Fri, 02/06/2015
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ sweeps FC Golden State while Academy products help U.S. U-18s in tourney
Mon, 02/02/2015
RealSaltLake.com
U-18s roll while U-16s split after month-long break
Wed, 01/21/2015
RealSaltLake.com
U-18s are unbeaten in the last 11 and lead the division
Mon, 01/05/2015
RealSaltLake.com
Saucedo and Lennon join 20-man roster in Spain
Thu, 12/11/2014
RealSaltLake.com
Invitation highlights an upcoming season of competition across the country
Thu, 11/20/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ Academy product becomes 8th HG Player in RSL history
Fri, 07/25/2014
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ U-18's and U-16's to begin Academy Playoffs Monday
Mon, 06/23/2014
RealSaltLake.com