Academy

RSL adds 18-year-old Academy product, US Youth International
Tue, 12/31/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ U-16's defeat Solar Chelsea to win first Academy crown
Sun, 07/21/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL U-16's to take on Solar Chelsea in title match on Saturday
Fri, 07/19/2013
RealSaltLake.com
U-16's win playoff group, qualifies for Finals Week in Houston
Fri, 06/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Tryouts for RSL-AZ Academy to be held May 24-25 at Jordan HS
Tue, 05/14/2013
RealSaltLake.com

11-06-10 01 Rio Tinto

Photo Credit: 
RSL Communication
Popular program to make 21 stops across Utah and Idaho
Thu, 03/07/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ seniors sign Letters of Intent with 14 Division 1 schools
Thu, 02/07/2013
RealSaltLake.com
Claret-and-Cobalt's Casa Grande academy one of the best in MLS
Mon, 01/28/2013
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ shows well at USSDA 2012 Winter Showcase
Thu, 12/20/2012
RealSaltLake.com
U-16's stay undefeated; U-18's drop first match of the season
Wed, 11/28/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ U-18's and U-16's unbeaten through 8 games
Tue, 11/13/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-AZ U-18's and U-16's stay undefeated
Mon, 10/15/2012
RealSaltLake.com
RSL-Arizona Academy U-18 and U-16 Teams Undefeated
Tue, 10/02/2012
RealSaltLake.com
Jordan Allen, Benjamin Lopez and Ben Spencer Called Up
Wed, 09/05/2012
RealSaltLake.com